“EMBRACE FAILURE, IT’S PART OF THE PROCESS”

Now I think people are just scared of the word failure, I don’t know when failure became such a negative statement. Everybody is not winning and guess what that’s o.k because failure is the sign that you are trying, embrace it. There will be no easy way to success, by the time you get there you will have a few scratch and bruises I call them my war wound tattoos. I still continue to fail in a lot of ventures but that’s the same reason I will succeed. You can not stay safe if you want to be great the most uncomfortable areas you advance in. We as visionaries have to understand that the process is not for your pockets but for your knowledge, learning is way better than someone giving you something. I don’t know about anyone else but I love to be in the know, the biggest thing in life is not taking a step towards anything, you have to crawl before you walk. I didn’t understand that failure was a part of growing to become the person you was meant to be. I love when I hear “no” because whatever they say no to I sharpen to become better, you have to know what works and what don’t work. So when people laugh at you and say you not winning yet, tell them those failures are like pennies that add up to buy your dream, never put your head down, stand tall and know that it’s all a part of the process.-NIMO

Leave a Reply

