“INSPIRATION IS NEEDED AS AN ARTIST”

2015-01-19 16.05.58      I’m going to be quick with this blog, all artist need inspiration even to just for in love with the process of what they do. I could never hate on anyone I’m personally too inspired by the success of others, it don’t make me feel bad, it make feel like if they can do it I can do it. Inspiration is all over the world, I used to not see the signs until I changed my train of thought which opens up all possibilities to whatever you think is impossible. You can’t be driven unless your inspired, this may explain the lack of talent, because some artist think drinking and smoking inspires them to do great music. I’m not knocking no ones vice do you but understand that inspiration fulfills soul. I search everyday for inspiration in my family, strangers, painting, success of others, but most of all GOD, even death yes death can inspire you, if you don’t know when it’s your time to go why play with it be inspired to do great things in your life before it’s too late.-NIMO    

Leave a Reply

